join the photo community - The Click is edited by Trent

Announcing the Winners of the Feature Shoot Emerging Photography Awards!

Feature Shoot Editor-in-Chief Alison Zavos has selected five photographers to win the cash prize of $750. Her winning photographers are Mary Shannon Johnstone, Suzanne Stein, Benoit Paille, Michael Joseph, and Diana Bagnoli.

Close Menu