join the photo community - The Click is edited by Trent

Dawoud Bey, Rosalind Fox Solomon, Shahidul Alam Win 2019 Infinity Awards | PDNPulse

The International Center of Photography has announced the winners of its 2019 Infinity Awards. Rosalind Fox Solomon will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award. Dawoud Bey will receive the award for Art. The Emerging Photographer award will go to Jess T. Dugan, who studied with Bey at Columbia College Chicago and last year published her portraits of older transgender and gender non-conforming adults in the book To Survive on This Shore. The awards will be presented at a gala on April 2 in New York City.

Close Menu