Hasselblad Masters Winners 2008

poule13_460 1.jpg

Hasselblad announces the ten winners of its Hasselblad Master Award for 2008. Whereas in previous years Hasselblad has awarded 12 separate Master Awards for overall photographic ability, the 2008 Hasselblad Master Awards are presented across ten separate categories of photography and the winners are as follows: Benjamin Antony Monn, Louis Palu, Andrej Kopac, Julia Fullerton-Batten, Bronek Kozka, Hans Strand, August Bradley, Morfi Jimenez Mercado, Gregor Halenda, Kevin Then

Check it out here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *